An Idea:LISTING Surplus Aviation History

I BELIEVE that WordPress bloggers ARE NOT PERMITTED TO SELL anything from  their blog sites. If I am correct, I invite anyone at WordPress to respond to this post and tell me I am correct. I will delete this post . If I am not correct, and selling model airplane kits, aviation souvenirs, aviation magazines and aviation books IS ALLOWED, I hope that someone at WordPress will respond to this post and tell me.
What I want to do is LIST material NOT LIKE this following example. . .
Hasegawa F-105 1/72 – minor assembly done – $5
Monogram TBD-1 1/48 – parts in sealed bags, boxed – $14
Scale Modeler 1987: March, July, Oct. Dec – $1 each
God Is My Co-Pilot by Robert Scott – 1943 edition, hardback, no dust jacket – $6

What I want to do will look like this . . . .
Hasegawa F-105 1/72 – minor assembly done
Monogram TBD-1 1/48 – parts in sealed bags, boxed
Scale Modeler 1987: March, July, Oct. Dec
God Is My Co-Pilot by Robert Scott – 1943 edition, hardback, no dust jacket

Readers who encounter the posts I will occasionally make at the Abe Lincoln”s Air Force blog will be invited to email me — writer@eosinc.com  and say Tell me more about the 1987 issues of Scale Modeler magazine. I will respond to those inquiries with price including shipping. If the price is acceptable, the person sends me a check, and I ship  after the check clears.

If I receive no response to this post from WordPress before October 15, I will begin posting this kind of post.

Have a nice day!!

 

R

About Job Conger

I am a freelance aviation, business and tourism writer, poet, songwriter. My journalism appears regularly in Springfield Business Journal and Illinois Times. I am author of Springfield Aviation from Arcadia Publishing and available everywhere. As founder/director of AeroKnow Museum (AKM) and a volunteer with American Aviation Historical Society (AAHS), I created this blog to share news about AKM activity and aviation history.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

